CONTACTS & LOCATION

Ann Arbor Mi

COMPANY INFORMATION

PHONE

(734)-662-5621

FAX

(734)-662-9393

ADDRESS

859 S. Wagner Rd
Ann Arbor, Mi 48103

BID & ESTIMATING CONTACT

EMAIL

planroom@krullconstruction.net

EMPLOYEE CONTACTS

PRESIDENT

Randy Krull

Icon

rkrull@krullconstruction.net

VICE PRESIDENT

Jeff Krull

Icon

jkrull@krullconstruction.net

DIRECTOR OF CONSTRUCTION OPERATIONS

Jeff Leadbetter

Icon

jleadbetter@krullconstruction.net

DIRECTOR OF CONSTRUCTION SERVICES

Jack Garland

Icon

jgarland@krullconstruction.net

ACCOUNTING

Candy Bartrum

Icon

cbartrum@krullconstruction.net

SHOP & YARD FOREMAN

Adam Spiess

Icon

aspiess@krullconstruction.net

Image

CLOSE ❯

Please Note

Some features are currently disabled or missing due to maintenance. For questions or further information please contact us at support@kolbing.com

Thank you!

Close